Home Facilities Membership Events Training Safety Rules Photo Galley Links

The Seafront , Allhallows On Sea , Nr Rochester , Kent , ME3 9SY        Tel 01634 270788

secretary@allhallowsyachtclub.net

Committee Members

President Barry Frame :-07973409973 president@allhallowsyachtclub.net

Commodore Bud Driscoll :- 07929832119  commodore@allhallowsyachtclub.net

Vice Commodore Tom Downey :-07534974971  vicecommodore@allhallowsyachtclub.net

Rear Commodore John Sivyer :- 07850694332   rearcommodore@allhallowsyachtclub.net

Secretary Lorraine Crawley :- 07790488241 secretary@allhallowsyachtclub.net

Treasurer Barry Frame :- 07973409973 treasurer@allhallowsyachtclub.net

Membership Secretary Simon Faulkner      membershipsecretary@allhallowsyachtclub.net


Bosun/Safety Officer   William (Bill) Gergus


Maintenance Officer 1 Shawn Green :- 07976953006 maintenance@allhallowsyachtclub.net


Maintenance Officer 2 Gary Witchalls



Ski Captain Simon Faulkner    skicaptain@allhallowsyachtclub.net


Power Captain Tom Downey :- 07534974971 sportsboatcaptain@allhallowsyachtclub.net


Fishing Captain John Sivyer :- 07850694332  fishingcaptain@allhallowsyachtclub.net

PWC Captain Vacate pwccaptian@allhllowsyachtclub.net

Sail Captain Vacate


Social Captain Jan Sivyer  social@allhallowsyachtclub.net


General Committee  committee@allhallowsyachtclub.net

Bryan Church

Web Master webmaster@allhallowsyachtclub.net

Training School

John Gore :-07702805789

training@allhallowsyachtclub.net

Caretaker

Kenneth Churchill

07949868159

Caretaker@allhallowsyachtclub.net